top of page

Preface

Self-loving is the most basic thing we need, but in our awareness, we truly believe that loving ourselves is the most difficult thing to do now. How this society grows really gives us the pressure to be like everyone else, the fact is that no one has the same life as the life we ​​live today. I understand how suffering I am just to try to motivate myself when I don't even know who I am, but I believe there are other ways.

I do photography and look for many realities, stories that are different from the people I talk to or take photos and I really want to share every little thing that I find through photography to people. I believe every time we share something actually is another way to get something.

Ps. I still learn English, so sorry if I didn't write it right

bottom of page